There are a lot of people who use PlayStation4 and exchange information through messages.
Sometimes they think messages need to be deleted then they want to delete messages but don’t know “how to delete messages on PlayStation 4?”
So in today’s article I will tell you how to do it? In this article, we will try to explain in a very simple way how to delete a message from PS 4.
How to delete messages on PlayStation 4?
People who use PlayStation 4 send many types of messages. You have to decide which message to delete. Or if the person wants to delete all the messages at once then you have to follow the instructions below.
To delete a message from PlayStation4, first, you need to open the PlayStation 4 Message app. Then you can see an Option Icon on the screen.
There is an option icon at the top right. Click on it. When a Setting option comes up, you have to click on it.
Then you have to select the specific message that you want to delete. Now you can delete it by clicking on the Permanently Delete option button.
How do I permanently delete messages?
If you want to delete a message from PlayStation4, first you have to think that you want to delete a message or you want to delete all the messages at once.
And if you want to permanently delete messages then all you have to do is given below.
All you have to do is open the PlayStation 4 Message app and then tap the message you want to delete. After tapping, you will have to click on the Delete option. That’s it.
If you want to delete messages from PlayStation using software, all you have to do is download software that can be used to delete messages.
How to create messages on PS4?
Here’s what you need to do if you want to create a PlayStation message.
To create a message you first need to go to the message option then click on the message icon. After clicking on the message icon, an option will appear.
There will be a chat about the person to whom you want to send the message. You have to click on the designated person.
Then a box will open. In that box, you type the message you want to send and then send it. After composing the message, when you send it, you must select the designated person.
Creating and deleting PlayStation messages is a very simple task you can do if you want. And when you delete a message, you must open the person whose message you want to delete.
To delete a message you must open the message of the designated person then select it and after selecting you have to delete the message by clicking on the delete option.
If you have read this article well, you can delete messages from PlayStation. I hope, you like this article. If you have any questions about PlayStation, be sure to let us know in the comments box.
I am Joseph D. Moyer. I am the founder of virtualworldtechnology.com. I am a technology specialist. I am a professional blogger, SEO Expert, and also an expert in social media marketing as well as internet marketing too. Continue here my Experience on This Blog.